avatar
Samuel, 34 лет, Великобритания, Бристоль
Проверка телефона
Последний раз на сайте:
Основное
Имя: Samuel
Возраст: 34
Месторасположение: Великобритания, Бристоль
Знак зодиака: Лев
Насколько часто Вы курите?: Никогда
Насколько часто Вы пьете: Изредка в компаниях
Со следующими данными:
Проверка телефона
Язык:
китайский 1(начальный)
немецкий 1(начальный)
Семейное положение: Не замужем/Не женат
Вы хотите иметь детей: Да
Ваши жизненные приоритеты:
Семья, долговременные отношения
Душевное равновесие
Творческая реализация
Надежность, стабильность
Ваш доход: Хороший доход
Где Вы проживаете?: Отдельная квартира
Кто должен оплатить транспортные расходы или расходы на встречи?: Каждый платит за себя
Образование: 3-4 курса института
Профессия: Программист
Предпочтения
Возраст: 20 - 34

Ответы на вопросы

Как бы Вы описали себя?
I'm outgoing and like to lighten the mood with humour. I enjoy life and am happy and fulfilled, I believe that the right way to approach life is to do so with gratitude for what we have and a realistic but positive attitude, don't wish for a different outcome than fate dealt and make the most of things.

I have a handful hobbies and interests that are both fun, challenging, keep me fit and allow me to socialise with close friends. I take satisfaction working in tech, it's rewarding, pays well and in my office there is a lot of fun and laugher. I like living in a small town, where I can buy things from small independent stores where nature is never far away.
Как бы Вы описали своего идеального партнера?
A good person, kind, loyal, caring curious and fun to be around, someone positive who loves life. I know that such a woman and I could build a loving relationship based on honesty, compassion, loyalty and understanding. Ideally a woman who's puts hard work into setting their life on an upward trajectory and achieving their goals, whatever they may be.

It isn't important that we share every interest, but that we share an interest in each other and enjoy doing things together. Most importantly that we are aligned and on the same trajectory that we are pulled together not apart because we drawn to a shared vision of what our life would be. Most importantly they would want a strong family.
Если бы у Вас было бы лишних 10 миллионов долларов, чтобы Вы сделали?
Buy a forest, design and build a modest comfortable home, invest it in creative projects and business ideas.
Какое качество Вы особенно цените в лицах своего пола?
Fatherly, brave, protective, honour codes.
Какое качество Вы особенно цените в лицах противоположного пола?
Loving children, loyalty, caring, moral codes.
Работа, о которой я мечтаю
Either building bespoke furniture or writing.
 
Посмотрите на других пользователей примерно того же возраста. Они сейчас он-лайн и активны.